3rd generation November 29,2017 April 27, 2018

 (원앤비), an acronym for ‘1 New Best’, was a 5-member South Korean girl group under Trivus Entertainment. The group consisted of Shinhye, Jayeon, Leeda, Hajung, and Sojung. Former member Jungyu left due to personal reasons befor the group’s debut (2017).. 1NB debuted on November 29, 2017, and disbanded on April 27, 2018.


Digital singles

  • “Stalker” (pre-debut) (2017)
  • “A Gloomy Spring” (2017)
  • “Where U At” (2017)

Special singles

  • “Once Again, Winter” (2017)


  • Jayeon was a former contestant on Produce 101
  • Jung Yu was a former member of LAYSHA under the name Yoobin.
OriginSeoul, South Korea
GenresK-pop, R&B
Years active2017–2018
LabelsTrivus Entertainment
Associated actsnone
Past Members

Shinhye (신혜) (2017–2018)
Jayeon (자연) (2017–2018)
Leeda (이다) (2017–2018)
Hajung (하정) (2017–2018)
Sojung (소정) (2017–2018)
Jungyu (정유) (2017)

Sin Hye-lim

Shinhye (신혜)
Sin Hye-lim (신혜림)
Leader Main Dancer Leadvocalist
★ 27.07.1994 ([showcurrentage day=”27″ month=”7″ year=”1994″] years)

Kim Jayeon

Jayeon (자연)
Gim Ja-yeon (김자연)
Main Vocalist
★ 07.03.1991 ([showcurrentage day=”7″ month=”3″ year=”1991″] years)

Lee Dahee

Leeda (이다)
I Da-hui (이다희)
Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist
★ 11.05.1994 ([showcurrentage day=”11″ month=”5″ year=”1994″] years)

Kim Hajeong

Hajung (하정)
Gim Ha-jung (김하정)
Vocalist, Visual
★ 24.08.1994 ([showcurrentage day=”24″ month=”8″ year=”1994″] years)

Kim Sojeong

Sojung (소정)
Gim So-jeong (김소정)
Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual, Maknae
★ 24.08.1994 ([showcurrentage day=”24″ month=”8″ year=”1994″] years)

Jeong Yubin

Jungyu (정유)
Jeong Yu-bin (정유빈)
★ 15.01.1992 ([showcurrentage day=”9″ month=”1″ year=”1992″] years)

Former member of LAYSHA
Former member of CAMILA